Tweak

This happens every once in a while.

I was stepping out of the shower and made some sort of wrong move. I tweaked my back. Hate that. Now I’m hobbling around. I did it yesterday, so at least at this point it’s already getting a little bit better.

My chiropractor is all booked up. Or I would’ve just gone in and got it fixed. But by the time they have an appointment available this will be solved.

Sigh.

So I missed my run this morning. Dog slept in, and didn’t seem to mind the day off too much. I will definitely be out there tomorrow running though…

One thought on “Tweak

Leave a Reply

